Auditions

Mark Your Calendar!

 

Auditions for Sweeney Todd will be held on Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 6:30 pm and Monday, June 4, 2018 at 6:30 pm.

Auditions for Vanya & Sasha & Masha & Spike will be held on Sunday, September 9, 2018 and Monday, September 10, 2018.

Auditions for Christmas Classic Radio Show, It's A Wonderful Life will be held on Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 6:30 pm and Monday, October 22, 2018 at 6:30 pm.

Auditions for A...My Name Is Alice will be held on Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 6:30 pm and Monday, December 3, 2018 at 6:30 pm.

Auditions for The Glass Menagerie will be held on Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 6:30 pm and Monday, December 10, 2018 at 6:30 pm.

Auditions for The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas will be held on Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 6:30 pm and Monday, February 19, 2019 at 6:30 pm.

Further details will be posted here as they become available.

Click here to join our mailing list.